Cloudex Reviews & Ratings



Loved By 1280+ Clients

Ratings

5.0 / 5



Total Reviews : 22


5
440%
22
4
0%
0
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
0

Review Now!



By Ravindra Jayawardane
2020-11-20 02:06:47 am

Excellent Value For Money And Great

So so good. Every problem I have ever had they have resolved there and then. A very knowledgeable team, Thanks again
Rated 5 Stars.

By Rusiru Janith
2020-10-22 08:41:20 am

Cloudex Is The Best!

I have a reseller package at uhl which is pretty good for the price. even they have new master reseller hosting.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Nuwan Chathuranga
2020-10-14 04:35:58 pm

Super Helpful

Cloudex honestly great Hosting Service, even I had problems many times and 24/7 they are online for me. thanks again for your support.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Ranjith Jayawardane
2020-06-26 04:11:26 pm

Nothing Can Match Up To Cloudex

We have just moved our host with Cloudex and migrated all cPanel customer accounts with them. Must say their service is as advertised and their support is superb!
Rated 5 Stars.

By Leshan Sasintha
2020-06-22 11:15:13 am

Excellent Support

Brilliant service, they are friendly and approachable for any issues. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Rated 5 Stars.

By Shashini Rajapaksha
2020-05-19 10:51:45 am

Services Are Excellent

These guys are honestly the best, Their support goes above and beyond to help. Cheers
Rated 5 Stars.

By Sudam Rusiru
2020-01-23 12:36:16 pm

Using Cloudex Since 2007

Been using this service for a while, great prices, The support is excellent. I can highly recommend their hosting and products to anyone
Rated 5 Stars.

By Thushara Niranjan
2020-01-22 11:57:19 pm

The Best Reseller Hosting Services Around

Great service and response times. They respond to all support tickets within minutes, are knowledgeable, courteous and have resolved every issue I've had. also They offer great value for money and simply can't be faulted.
Rated 5 Stars.

By Ananda Jayawikrama
2019-09-11 12:10:12 pm

Outstanding Service And Performance

I do love hosting and working with Cloudex , Very happy customer here
Rated 5 Stars.

By Kushan Ruwan
2019-08-31 05:22:47 pm

Customer Since 4 Years

Amazing after sales and support, I have 2 windows vps.
Rated 5 Stars.



Share This Web Page Via: